GODNATT, SKA SE FILM OCH VÄNTA PÅ BÄTTRE TIDER!






I'm coming out of my cage
And I've been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss
Now I'm falling asleep
And he's calling a cab
While she's having a smoke
And he's taking a drag
Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it's all in my head
But she's touching his-chest
Now, he takes off her dress
Now, letting me go

And I just can't look its killing me
And taking control
Jealousy, turning saints into the sea
Swimming through sick lullabies
Choking on your alibis
But it's just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
'Cause I'm Mrs Brightside

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
är du här ofta?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0